Are you planning a genealogy trip this year, join #GenChat this week when we discuss Research Trips & Travel.

Our next genealogy #GENCHAT will take place on twitter this Friday, March 22nd at 9PM Central. Just for clarity, that’s:

  • 10 PM Eastern
  • 9PM Central
  • 8PM Mountain
  • 7PM Pacific.

Just follow:

New to twitter chats? Jen at Conference Keeper, the holder of the official #genchat schedule, has put together some helpful resources. Find tips and easy-to-read articles linked here.

Want to share the #GENCHAT love with your readers? Add a badge to your genealogy website or blog!

See you on the March 22nd when we will be discussing Research Trips & Travel! Come and share your tips and tricks or learn a few new ones.

 

Tags: